Access the only Swiss platform dedicated to wage portage projects
All fields are required
Emails didn't match
Already have an account ? Log In here
The use of this platform is limited to registered Freelancers and Companies who accept that delivery of agreed services will be exclusively undertaken by the wage portage of SPS – Switzerland Payroll Services.
By clicking ‘ I Accept’ here below, you explicitly accept that when an agreement is reached for a project, the SPS team will contact you to proceed with the related contractual documents :
– a Service Rental Contract between SPS and the Company who has accepted a bid
– an Assignment Contract between SPS and the Freelance who has posted a bid for the Company’s Project
You can find more information on SPS – Switzerland Payroll Services : www.switzerland-payroll.ch
You can also contact us at : email@example.com or by phone at : 0041 22 577 64 64
©2021. Switzerland Freelance Marketplace. All Rights Reserved.
Once the project is deleted, it will be permanently removed from the site and its information won't be recovered.
Once the project is archived, you can only renew or permanently delete it. In case you renew this project, you have to make the payment.
Once you approve this project, the project will be published on your site and available for freelancers to bid.
Please give the employer a message to explain why you reject his/her project.
If you click on Confirm, the Freelancer will be informed that his proposal was declined
Once you remove the project, it will no longer appear on your working page.
You can bid again after cancelling.
Merci d’avoir publié votre projet sur SFM.
Vous serez informé par email dès qu’il sera validé par notre équipe !
Thank you for posting your project on SFM.
The SFM team will review your project and send you a confirmation by email when it will be approved !
Once the item is deleted, it will be permanently removed from the site and its information won't be recovered.
Once you lock the files, freelancer cannot add a new file or delete any uploaded files. However, you can unlock this section whenever you want.
Once you unlock this section, freelancer can add a new file or delete the upload files. You can also lock these files whenever you want.