0 projects found
0 project found
There are no results that match your search!
©2020. Switzerland Freelance Marketplace. All Rights Reserved.
What are you looking for?
Once the project is deleted, it will be permanently removed from the site and its information won't be recovered.
Once the project is archived, you can only renew or permanently delete it. In case you renew this project, you have to make the payment.
Once you approve this project, the project will be published on your site and available for freelancers to bid.
Please give the employer a message to explain why you reject his/her project.
If you click on Confirm, the Freelancer will be informed that his proposal was declined
Once you remove the project, it will no longer appear on your working page.
You can bid again after cancelling.
Your project is now drafted and appears as Pending on your dashboard.
It will be reviewed by the SFM team. When approved, its status will change to Published and Freelancers will be able to bid.
Once the item is deleted, it will be permanently removed from the site and its information won't be recovered.
Once you lock the files, freelancer cannot add a new file or delete any uploaded files. However, you can unlock this section whenever you want.
Once you unlock this section, freelancer can add a new file or delete the upload files. You can also lock these files whenever you want.